The list of the Central and Eastern European International Research Team (CEEIRT) is available in the following exhibit.

Country Name Institution Postal address Position Phone E-mail
 flag
Bulgaria
Цветелина Симеонова-Заркин Лесотехниче ски Университет София 1756, бул. Климент Охридски 10, сгр. А, каб. 429 Асистент +359 899 133 117 tsvete.simeonova@gmail.com
 flag
Bulgaria
Елизабета Вачкова International University София 1164, България, Плачковица 5А Професор по мениджмънт +359 888 926 836 evatchkova@cablebg.net
 flag
Croatia
Anton Florijan Barisic University College Nikola Subic Zrinski Selska cesta 119, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia Vice dean for international relations and development +385 1 4667 059 afbarisic@chronos.hr
 flag
Czech Republic
Zuzana Dvorakova University of Economics, Prague Churchilla 4 | 130 67 Praha 3 Professor of Business Administration, Head of Department of HRM +420 224 098 320 zdvorak@vse.cz or
zuzana.dvorakova@vse.cz
 flag
Czech Republic
Katerina Legnerova University of Economics, Prague Churchilla 4 | 130 67 Praha 3 Associate professor, researcher +420 224 098 312 katerina.legnerova@vse.cz
 flag
Estonia
Ruth Alas Estonian Business School Lauteri 3, Tallinn 10114, Estonia Professor of Management Vice Rector +372 6651346 ruth.alas@ebs.ee
 flag
Hungary
Farkas Ferenc University of Pécs Rakoczi ut 80. 7622 Pecs, Hungary Professor of Management +36-72-501-599 farkas@ktk.pte.hu
 flag
Hungary
Karoliny Mártonné University of Pécs Rakoczi ut 80. 7622 Pecs, Hungary Associate Professor of Management +36-72-501-599 karoliny@ktk.pte.hu
 flag
Hungary
Dobrai, Katalin University of Pécs Rakoczi ut 80. 7622 Pecs, Hungary Associate Professor of Management +36-72-501-599 dobrai@ktk.pte.hu
 flag
Hungary
Buzády Zoltán Central European University Business School Frankel Leó utca 34. 1023 Budapest, Hungary Associate Professor of Management +36 70 212 3363 buzadyz@business.ceu.edu
 flag
Hungary
Poór, József (CEEIRT coordinator) Szent István University Páter K.u.1. , H-2100 Gödöllő, Hungary Professor of Management +36-20-464-9168 info@ceeirt-hrm.eu
poorjf@t-online.hu
 flag
Kazakhstan
Ainur Abdrazakova NARXOZ University Zhandossov str, 55
Almaty, 050035
Associate Professor +7 707 775 25 14 ainur.abdrazakova@narxoz.kz
apainur@gmail.com
 flag
Kazakhstan
Maira Zhaksybay NARXOZ University Zhandossov str, 55
Almaty, 050035
Seniour Lecturer +7 701 5620200 maira.zhaksybay@narxoz.kz
 flag
Poland
Marzena Stor Wroclaw University of Economics 53-345 Wroclaw
Komandorska 118/120, Poland
Professor of Strategic International Human Resources Management Head of HRM Department +48 71 368 06 72 marzena.stor@wp.pl
 flag
Poland
Adam Suchodolski Wroclaw University of Economics 53-345 Wroclaw
Komandorska 118/120, Poland
Associate Professor +48 71 368 06 72 adam.suchodolski@ue.wroc.pl
 flag
Romania
Kinga Kerekes Babeş-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca 400591 Cluj-Napoca, str. Teodor Mihali 58-60, Romania Assistant Professor +40-745-587789 kinga.kerekes5@gmail.com
 flag
Romania
Monica Zaharie Babeş-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca 400591 Cluj-Napoca, str. Teodor Mihali 58-60, Romania Assistant Professor +40-745-436800 moni_zaharie@yahoo.com
 flag
Russia
Dmitry Linge MSU Lomonosova 119991, Economic Faculty, Leninskiye Gory d1, str 46, Moscow, Russia Associate Professor +7 910 4679063 dlingehome@gmail.com
 flag
Russia
Alena Fedorova Ural Federal University 620002, Russia, Ekaterinburg, ul. Mira, 19 Associate Professor +7 908 911 27 77 dekan_2002@mail.ru
 flag
Russia
Nadezhda A. Aleksandrova Ural State Agrarian University K.Liebnecht Str.42. 620075 Ekaterinburg Associate Professor +7-904-988-3185 ana1856@mail.ru
 flag
Serbia
Milan Nikolic University of Novi Sad Technical Faculty "Mihajlo Pupin", Zrenjanin Djure Djakovića bb 23000 Zrenjanin Serbia Assistant Professor +381 (64) 248 5763 mikaczr@sbb.rs
 flag
Serbia
Szlávic Ágnes Faculty of Economics University of Novi Sad Segedinski put 9-1124000 Subotica, Serbia Assistant Professor +381 (24) 628 037 slavica@ef.uns.ac.rs
 flag
Slovakia
Daniel Krajcik University of Economics in Bratislava Faculty of Commerce Dolnozemska cesta 1. 852 35 Bratislava Assistant Professor +421 26 7291 123 daniel.krajcik@euba.sk
 flag
Slovakia
Martin Volosin International School of Management ISM VŠMP ISM Slovakia, Duchnovičovo nám. 1, 080  01 Prešov, Slovak Republic Professor of Management +421 51/758 17 98 volosin@ismpo.sk
 flag
Slovakia
Renata Machova Selye János University Faculty of Economics Hradná street 21. 945 01 Komárno Slovak Republic Assistant Professor +421-35-3260 621 machovar@selyeuni.sk
machovar.selyeuni@gmail.com
 flag
Slovenia
Andrej Kohont University of Ljubljana Kardeljeva pl. 51000 Ljubljana Assistant Professor 386 1 5805 236 andrej.kohont@fdv.uni-lj.si
 flag
Türkiye
Ela Unler Bahcesehir University Ciragan Cd. Osmanpasa Mektebi Sk. No:4-6 34353 Besiktas/Istanbul/Turkey Assoc. Prof Dr. +90 212 381 0489 ela.unler@eas.bau.edu.tr
 flag
Türkiye
Sibel Caliskan Istanbul Bilgi University Eski Silahtarga Elektrik Santrali Kazım Karabekir Cad. No.2/13 Santral Kampus 34060 Eyup/Istanbul/Turkey PhD(c). & RA in Psychology +90 212 311 7259  sibel.caliskan@bilgi.edu.tr

Scientific Advisors

Country Name Institution Postal address Position Phone E-mail
 flag
UK
Chris Brewster Henley College Henley Business School
University of Reading
Witeknights
Reading Berks RG6 6UD
Professor of IHRM +44 (0) 118 378 5249 c.j.brewster@henley.reading.ac.uk
 flag
USA
Allen D. Engle Eastern Kentucky University Department of MGT, MKT  and IB 011 BTC
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond KY 40475-3102
Professor of Management +1 859-622-6549 allen.engle@eku.edu